Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Ilona : I wouldn’t like to start describing myself th...
 Trust Level -  93%



31 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini,
from Kharkov/ Kyiv, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic)
- I am a(an) wine expert/sommelier
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I wouldn’t like to start describing myself this way, but I definitely have to. Why? - Just probably looking at my photos, you will decide that I drink a lot. But believe me, this is not so, I only recognize the taste and aroma of wine of different varieties existing in the world, this is only because this is my job and my passion.
Maybe I can teach you too?
Ideal match description:
I won’t put pressure on you to tell you who you are from the first message, but on the other hand, I’m ready to gradually and warmly find out as much as you are ready to open up....
I hope that one day there can be a fireworks display of feelings between us that only exist in the whole wide world.
What do you think - which ones exist?

More beautiful Russian brides?