Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Yuliana: I like to spend my free time, above all, in a...
 Trust Level -  100%



35 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn,
from Torino, Italy

- I speak English(Basic), Italian(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an)
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I like to spend my free time, above all, in a quality way. I am, in fact, someone who enjoys everything. A smile is something that you can always see on my face. And I am always trying to find great pleasure in small and ordinary things. For me, money and material things do not play an important role in my life. I am a giver by nature. My big passion is tennis. I adore and have two dogs! And i adore horses! My first meeting with horses happened when I was ten years old. Ever since then, I am actively engaged in preponderance riding and horse show jumping. Besides that I love skiing and I am really good at it. When I have free time, I go to the mountains and enjoy winter sports. Also, I love the sea and the sun, a breath of fresh air, the small things in life, every precious moment is important. Travel is also a passion. I would like to travel more in the future. With a man of my dreams, I hope!
Ideal match description:
He will let me know he is thinking of me when we are not together, put in the time and effort to make me feel wanted. I am looking for someone I can look up to. I do not care about appearance and age. I want my future partner to have with me harmony, warmth, and a relaxed atmosphere, every single day

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Yuliana Torino, Italy
passion 35 y/o