Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Inessa_princess: Inessa: I am an educated woman, courteous, honest and...
 Trust Level -  95%

offline

Bride Inessa

29 y/o female, Taurus,
woman from Kiev, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), Italian(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) cooker
- I Have Have no children

5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-67
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-03-20 10:52:47talking about myself...960 x 7200:51198 kB/sView

Description:
I am an educated woman, courteous, honest and loyal. I am romantic and I love to travel, the sea, music, dancing and a nice conversation. I am very romantic, and I try do to anything for my man. My mom always tells me that I do too much for the men I have been with. They are treated like kings and I do anything for them. I am a stay-at-home kind of woman, so when the weekend comes I want to do something with my man and not everyone else. I am also the kind of woman that will make breakfast for you in bed on a Sunday morning. For me that is normal and a nice way to show my beloved that I think of him. I'm an open-minded and open-hearted young lady. I am very confident and a curious woman.
Ideal match description:
Beauty is not important to be happy, I value friendship and love, no matter the age, language, race or skin color. I think relationship is solid when it is based on love, respect and understanding.
I’m here, because I am looking for a serious relationship, a man of good feelings, my partner for all my life. He is educated, good natured, and hardworking, he is responsible for the care of children and home, faithful to partner and very kind.
When I go into a relationship, I am 150% faithful. I don’t have a lot of profiles around on the internet and I don’t have a lot of male friends. I don’t want to come in a situation where my man thinks that I am doing stuff I shouldn’t do, so I don’t involve myself with stuff like that.
I would like to show my feelings in person, make my man to feel the most cared the whole world. I'll be his supporter protector in good and bad times. I really want to share many things with my beloved and enjoy days of our life day after day next to him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Karina Kiev, Ukraine
Kind-hearted like your mom! 29 y/o
bride Masha Kiev, Ukraine
I will be happy with you!:):) 27 y/o
bride Elena Kiev, Ukraine
Real woman for real man 51 y/o
bride Inna Kiev, Ukraine
..... 24 y/o
bride Maria Kiev, Ukraine
Love rules the World)!!!!!! 25 y/o