Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
ILONA: I am a red-haired girl, with an open soul and...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

ILONA

28 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo,
from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), German(Very bad)
- I am a(an) Economist
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am a red-haired girl, with an open soul and pure thoughts. I want to meet a man who will give me confidence, care and understanding. It is not unimportant that he should not be afraid of responsibility and he should have a desire to take me to his country. Changes are not terrible for me, moreover, I am ready for them. If you want to get to know me better, let's chat and get to know each other. Feel free to write to me, that's what we're here for.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet here a purposeful, loyal, caring and loving man.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Marina Kharkiv, Ukraine
Do you want to meet me? 30 y/o
bride Julia Kharkov, Ukraine
Two bodies one soul 51 y/o
bride Karina Kharkov, Ukraine
about me 51 y/o
bride Valentina Kharkov, Ukraine
Let's discover happiness TOGETHER?) 23 y/o
bride Irina Kharkov, Ukraine
The autumn marathon has started in my life !!! 32 y/o