Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Yang Hui Hui: I am a simple girl, I have a charming body an...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Yang Hui Hui

26 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius,
from Wuding, China

- I speak English
- I am a(an) Women's Wear Shop Owner
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I am a simple girl, I have a charming body and sweet smile; Sweet voice. In my daily life, I am so easy-going that I have many good friends. I can tell them everything. I dream of the moment when we are together. I hear each other talking about our dreams and our plans for the future. What do you think?? Do you want to talk to me?
Ideal match description:
I want to find a mature, humorous and considerate man in the world who loves me very much. But I believe in true love. Tell me you're the one I'm looking for,

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Yang Hui Hui Wuding, China
Huihui556 has a birthdayWomen's Wear Shop Owner 26 y/o