Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Julia: I'm new here! I work on sports every day and ...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Julia

34 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius,
woman from Tashkent, Moscow, Uzbekistan

- I speak English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Fitness trainer
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-01-13rolling in summer time720 x 720 0:20View
2021-01-13Would you join to me in swimming?720 x 720 0:25View
2021-01-13Work hard720 x 720 1:00View
2021-01-13temptation time720 x 720 0:28View
2021-01-14I'm singing in the cat640 x 640 0:11View
2021-01-14My winter1920 x 1080 0:32View
2021-01-27Flowers for my mom640 x 640 0:09View
2021-02-17mmmm...so nice640 x 640 0:12View
2021-03-09Riding and riding720 x 720 0:37View
2021-04-05working at the gym (my peach)640 x 640 0:27View
2021-05-11Dancing for you today!!!720 x 720 0:12View
2021-05-11I wish my ocean could be YOU720 x 720 0:16View
2021-05-12Work hard today568 x 320 0:42View

Description:
I'm new here! I work on sports every day and it's my passion. I love to dance for my man and adore to cook so well!! I miss real man near me. I want to feel protection and love. I want spoil him my tenderness, hot feelings, crazy nights and days! I do not care about age difference. For me the main other factors.
Ideal match description:
I'm here to build a serious relationship, find a good, decent man. I hope you are here for this purpose as well.
I'm looking for decent, responsible, courageous, caring man.

More beautiful Russian brides?