Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Anna: I like to travel and live full life where I c...
 Trust Level -  93%

offline

Anna

25 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio,
from Berlin, Germany

- I speak English(Intermediate)
- I am a(an) IT
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual

Description:
I like to travel and live full life where I can enjoy every day and feel happy. My job allows me to live anywhere, my soul is open for everything new, my heart is free so here I am)
I prefer to look natural and I value natural beauty of every person inside and outside. I think pure heart and charisma is more important than fillers in face.
Ideal match description:
I prefer to meet a man with who we would have mutual respect as basis and of course romance and passion between us that would create atmosphere of love in our relationship.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Anastasia Berlin, Germany
Hi! Come to see me! I am looking for my prince! 26 y/o
bride Valentina Berlin, Germany
Come to meet me! 46 y/o
bride Christine Berlin, Germany
I think the main thing :) 34 y/o
bride Anastasia Berlin, Germany
Looking for my only-one! 28 y/o
bride Anna Berlin, Germany
Natural beauty 25 y/o