Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
ANNA: I am cheerful, creative, sociable. I adhere t...

offline

Bride ANNA

24 y/o female, Aries,
woman from kHARKIV, Ukraine

- I speak
- I am a(an) To be added
- I Have Have no children

0.50 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am cheerful, creative, sociable. I adhere to a healthy lifestyle, actively spend time. I paint with acrylic, I dream of running a marathon. I'm a very responsible and honest person. I love Art, and do yoga, running 3 times a week ), my love is classical music. At a free time at home watch comedy, visit a theater, and I like fashion) I adore traveling, dancing and singing in the shower )) aha
Ideal match description:
To be added

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Viktoria Kharkov, Ukraine
about me 46 y/o
bride Angelina Kharkov, Ukraine
A real Ukrainian beauty 29 y/o
bride Anna Kharkov, Ukraine
I want to give all my support to a beloved man. 47 y/o
bride Olena Kharkov, Ukraine
being together is a thrill! 48 y/o
bride Anna Kharkov, Ukraine
a little bit about me ! 35 y/o