Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Mila: I can describe myself as a feminine woman and...
 Trust Level -  100%

online

Mila

32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius,
from Grenoble, France

- I speak English(Good), French(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) ad agency manager
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-08Like a French kiss)720 x 1280 0:34View

Description:
I can describe myself as a feminine woman and it's important for me to be a real Lady.

Who is this Lady? The Lady is a woman who intelligent, mature, warm, always honest, loyal and very loving.

Everyday I try to be this Lady, but I miss Gentleman in my life.

I also think that I am a woman who can handle any topic with her partner.

My motivation in this life is to build a strong relationship that will lead me and my partner to live together in harmony and love.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet here a man who has an idea what kind of woman he needs, who will have an incentive in this life and meaning.

Which will not be exchanged for other women, who will feel that I am his, and he is mine.

This is the kind of man I need.

More beautiful Russian brides?