Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Anna: I am a very open and sociable person, I like ...
 Trust Level -  <40%

offline

Anna

28 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer,
from St.Petersburg, Russia

- I speak English(Intermediate)
- I am a(an) To be added
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-08-19Sweet480 x 848 0:34View

Description:
I am a very open and sociable person, I like to get acquainted and learn something new, so you should not be shy with me! I am always ready to share my secrets with you and I hope we will be closer to each other 😛
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a kind, loving, responsible and ambitious man

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Nata Saint Petersburg, Russia
LOVE IS IN THE AIR... 38 y/o
bride Isabel S-Petersburg, Russia
Ich bin dein traum 88 y/o
bride Inna Saint-Petersburg, Russia
A little about yourself 44 y/o
bride Svetlana Saint-Petersburg, Russia
I enjoy the man's power. I would like to experience yours 62 y/o
bride Olga Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Mature woman looking for love 66 y/o