Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Dong Fei Fei: I am a cheerful girl, I like singing and danc...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Dong Fei Fei

40 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Shanghai, China

- I speak English
- I am a(an) enterprise
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I am a cheerful girl, I like singing and dancing, always let me immersed in joy. I like reading. I am a girl with multiple personalities. I can be as lively as a happy bird. I can also be very serious and strict in my work. Are you willing to share the happiness in life with me?
Ideal match description:
I want to find one who likes sports. A man who climbs mountains and plays golf. I like nature and enjoy the human nature endowed by nature. I dream of a special trip with my future husband. Are you ready?

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride fenghuaping shanghai, China
Will you show off with the ring I bought you? 59 y/o
bride jiangxuehui shanghai, China
I hope you can see in me what you can't see in anyone 57 y/o
bride mingfeng shanghai, China
What do u need now more than a kiss? 33 y/o
bride Luyanling26 Shanghai, China
Personal introduction 25 y/o
bride Zhushuang21 Shanghai, China
self-introduction 21 y/o