Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Anna: Calm and open lady, I always strive to unders...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Anna

29 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Dubai/Seattle, USA

- I speak English(Good), French(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
- I am a(an) flight attendant
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-05-17I create art! My moon!720 x 1280 0:28View
2024-05-17My path to happiness!720 x 1280 0:26View
2024-05-17Live this life...720 x 1280 0:21View
2024-05-22My video ID.768 x 1364 0:19View

Description:
Calm and open lady, I always strive to understand the world around me, never ceasing to be amazed at its endless diversity. I know what I want and I'm not afraid to follow my dreams. My ability to remain calm in different situations allows me to openly face new opportunities, explore unknown places, and find something beautiful in them.

A positive attitude is an integral part of my character. I always try to find the bright side in everything, striving for understanding and joy. Caring for those near and dear to me is at the core of my existence. I appreciate every moment I live with them and am ready to make any effort to make their lives brighter and happier.

I don't regret any of my past experiences because they made me who I am today. Love for me is a selfless desire to care for another person without expecting anything in return. My dream is to sit on the top of a cliff hugging my loved one enjoying the sunset and feeling that the world is beautiful around you. And happiness for me is to find the right person with whom I can make my dream true.
Ideal match description:
I am a very simple woman, I just want to have a truly good person next to me who will appreciate and respect me, because I believe that respect in a relationship is a guarantee that the couple will have a good and strong relationship in the future.

Of course, qualities such as loyalty, wisdom, kindness, family orientation, openness, determination, and caring will be a good addition, but I repeat again, the most important thing for me is to meet a good and worthy man, and even if he does not have these qualities, I will be glad open my heart to him and fall in love with him if his feelings for me are selfless and sincere

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Anna Dubai/Seattle, USA
Simplicity is a sign of humanity! 29 y/o