Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Eugenia_Genius: Eugenia: I am an absolutely creative person and I have...
 Trust Level -  75%

offline

Bride Eugenia

35 y/o female, Capricorn,
woman from Alchevsk, Ukraine

- I speak English(Good)
- I am a(an) Hair Master
- I Have Have 1 children

5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am an absolutely creative person and I have a creative approach to everything, therefore, where I am, there is periodically a creative mess.
I love everything not standard, not ordinary: if a cat, then the sphinx; if it’s a holiday, then with a chocolate fountain or fire show (and in the same vein)
I like to communicate, because I easily make new friends.
I love to know the world, self-develop and self-actualize.
I value friendship and believe in friendship between a man and a woman.
I respect the zone of personal space (not only mine).
I dream of having my own home, a large family.

I love and worry about parents, homeland; shore, help and empathize for the elderly and disabled.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for mutual understanding and mutual support. The trust . Responsibility to each other.
Reliability, stress tolerance, honesty, decency, generosity, determination, initiative, determination, kindness are important for me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Dasha Alchevsk, Ukraine
We Can Be Happy Together! 21 y/o
bride Alena Alchevsk, Ukraine
Tender touch on your skin 41 y/o
bride Olga Alchevsk, Ukraine
God bless us 23 y/o
bride Eugenia Alchevsk, Ukraine
Eugenia 41 y/o
bride Evgeniya Alchevsk, Ukraine
my dream is to be a wife, mother and girlfriend 42 y/o