Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Ella: I am an ordinary woman who has currently move...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Ella

35 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo,
from Minsk - Odessa, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), French(Basic)
- I am a(an) Hairdresser
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-02I love experiments1920 x 1080 0:24View
2023-02-02All about me1920 x 1080 1:37View

Description:
I am an ordinary woman who has currently moved to Ukraine. There are several reasons for this.
I am an open and kind person and do not like lies, betrayal and hypocrisy.
I love sports and an active lifestyle. Even in these conditions, I can keep myself in good shape.
My profession is relevant everywhere, because girls all over the world want to be beautiful, and I will not be a stone around my man's neck.
Ideal match description:
I have no idea of the ideal man, but I know what kind of relationship I do not need. I'll go with my feeling. I can say for sure that I need a reliable male shoulder.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Ella Minsk - Odessa, Ukraine
I believe in the best 35 y/o