Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Elena: So yea, my main hobby is being sporty and to ...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Elena

27 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra,
from Kiev, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate)
- I am a(an) accountant
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance

Description:
So yea, my main hobby is being sporty and to be active, I love art, design, sometimes I design cloths and I have an experience to work as a hairdresser, so my personality is creative.
But my main job is do be an accountant , so I can also deal with the numbers)
It is time for me to meet my beloved man for relations , I am real , open and you can trust me, I hope I can trust you as well.)
I grew up in a big family so now I miss this feeling to be a part of the family , so if my future partner has children thats great!
Smile I am ready to tell you more in private correspondence.
Ideal match description:
Looking for an active mna who also likes sports and to enjoy life together. A man who is mature and ready for a meeting not just for being a pan pal.
I am not searching for a prince or for a movie actor, looking for a normal guy who I feel chemistry with and connection.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Natalia Kiev, Ukraine
Make a wish and let's fulfill it togetheršŸ˜‰ 41 y/o
bride Natalia Kiev, Ukraine
Love life! Sensual Natalia is waiting for you... 35 y/o
bride Yuliya Kiev, Ukraine
Looking for stable and loving relations! 36 y/o
bride Ludmila Kiev, Ukraine
Love starts with a dream! 62 y/o
bride Julie Kiev, Ukraine
You can find better than me, worse than me but you can't find the same!!! 31 y/o