Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Anna: I am fun, open-minded, romantic, creative and...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Anna

30 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius,
from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Veterinarian
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am fun, open-minded, romantic, creative and active woman. I love sports and try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I really don’t like conflicts and try to avoid negative people. I always tend to help people and animals as well))) I really enjoy it so I made a hobby as my job. The life is so much better when you have someone special in your life, you can share your experience, emotions with your beloved. That’s why I am here with a dream to have someone special in life Laughing Laughing Laughing
Ideal match description:
I see my man as a gentle and loving person. Who loves to travel and see new places. Who loves affection and touch my hair, look in my eyes, hear my voice. Who won’t run away and always will be near…Life ... It is so fleeting. Every moment without beloved is empty and cold eternity. I am looking for a person who wants to fill the heart with warmth and love!)

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Natalia Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine
Zumbagirl 32 y/o
bride Anastasiia Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine
I am a cheerful, emotional and kind person 34 y/o