Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Irina: I am a romantic girl, I love spending time wi...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Irina

35 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Hamburg, Germany

- I speak Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
- I am a(an) Economist
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-10-10Which shirt suits me best?1080 x 1920 0:32View

Description:
I am a romantic girl, I love spending time with my family. I love to travel, cook, I love to create coziness. I try to avoid conflicts and quarrels.
What is the most important thing for you in a relationship? 😁
Ideal match description:
I want mutual understanding and love to prevail in my family. So that we never quarrel and can always discuss the situation in order to try to find a common solution. I would like our relationship to be free of innuendo. Relationships should be built on love, harmony and respect for each other. What values do you plan to build your relationship on?

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Monique Hamburg , Germany
I'm here for – meaningful connection... 26 y/o
bride Irina Hamburg, Germany
BLONDE LADY IS WAITING FOR A CUTE MAN! 40 y/o