Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Ala: I am cheerful, energetic, do not like to sit ...
 Trust Level -  60%

offline

Ala

40 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Ghent, Belgium

- I speak English(Good), Dutch(Basic)
- I am a(an)
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual

Description:
I am cheerful, energetic, do not like to sit still, kind, and sympathetic. I can even say a perfectionist.
I like to watch comedies, French comedies, good comedies, not vulgarity. Horror, I don't watch science fiction.
I love animals, especially cats. The cat Sonya stayed at home and there is also a dog. Now I am in Belgium, like most Ukrainians, I live with other Ukrainians in the family of a Belgian. I ran from the war in Ukraine and miss my home very much.
Ideal match description:
Kind, with a sense of humor, not a bore, not a pedant. Not rude, not greedy. Who can take responsibility in the future for the family - spouse, children. Which welcomes guests so that friends and guests can come to the house, come.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Ala Ghent, Belgium
What is the key to the best and most successful relationship? 40 y/o
bride Julie Ghent, Belgium
Counting stars.. ✨ 33 y/o
bride Dariia Ghent, Belgium
It's warm in my world 19 y/o