Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Vika: Dear man who noticed my profile, first of all...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Vika

24 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
woman from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
- I am a(an)
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual

Description:
Dear man who noticed my profile, first of all thank you for taking your time to read these words! I've heard from my friends that love comes into our lifes in the right time - I am still waiting for this time to come... but maybe it's today, maybe you are that man whom I've been looking for? I don't know but I'm sure happiness won't find us if we are going to hide from it making no efforts for reaching your aims.

What is my aim?
I consider myself being family-oriented, loving and caring, and I'm a bit shy person but I'm shy only at the first glance... Everyone who knows me well - say I am a good listener and I'm always ready to help someone who needs it.

And I don't want to write down a list of achievements of my life... but I believe one of the best things I ever did - when I've found a box with abandoned puppies and saved them. I found new owners for each one of them, and I hope it won't sound too proudly but I believe in doing meaningful things... even if those things seem to be very small.

Talking more about my interests - I like travelling & I dream to sail on a boat and discover new lands, beautiful islands and swim underwater... is it sounds like an idea for one of the next vacations? Yes! And no doubts it is better to write down your dreams so they will turn into plans that you can make a reality. So I am looking for a man who wants to dream together with me & turn our dreams into actions.

Like all women, I enjoy cooking and I keep practicing my skills in the kitchen by trying new recipes of various meals. I also keep developing my knowledges in music and art, and I have such hobbies as playing the piano and watercolor drawing.

Of course I don't always have time for doing all hobbies that I have... but I am always open to try new things in life.

I also try to stay optimistic and it could be great to fall in love and forget about loneliness... because life is always better when you share it with someone special, isn't it?
Ideal match description:
I want to give my heart to a man who will respect me & never hurt me.

I believe - having understanding, similar likes, same views is that path which leads all couples to happiness.

And I'm sure- to have a good relationship you need to hear needs of your partner, take care, share your mind and never blame each other, because it's better to have a peaceful dialogue instead of hurting each other in a fight, am I right?

People say - opposites atteact each other. Maybe it's true, maybe not. But no doubts when you find the right person, you feel it at once.
If you feel I could be the right woman for you - don't hesitate to make the first step - just write me... ok?)

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Oksana Harkov, Ukraine
Positive girl :) 37 y/o
bride Lesya Kharkov, Ukraine
I love pleasant conversation and tasty food. 50 y/o
bride RIMMA Kharkov, Ukraine
LOOKING FOR MY SECOND CHANCE TO LOVE! 41 y/o
bride Viktoria Kharkov, Ukraine
about me 38 y/o
bride Inna Kharkov, Ukraine
Do you want to fall in love? Then give us a chance! 45 y/o