Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Julia: I am a girl who can enjoy life. I like to wal...
 Trust Level -  93%

offline

Julia

32 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
from Marganets, Ukraine

- I speak English(Good)
- I am a(an) Pole dance teacher
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Description:
I am a girl who can enjoy life. I like to walk, to listen to music, read books and I dance a lot. Pole dance is my passion.

Sometimes I can be as a child, who believes in miracles and real love. I want to fall in love madly and find myself with a nice, strong man, who can be my protection, my soulmate.

Want to know more? Feel free to write me! I invite you to my world.
Ideal match description:
It is not a secret that I want to see with me a nice man. I would like him to be confident. I need a family, so, if you want games, please, pass my profile. If you want relations based on trust, care, and support from both sides, you are welcome! 😁

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Julia Marganets, Ukraine
Do you want me to dance for you? 32 y/o