Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Yulia: My goals in life: Visit many countries, visi...
 Trust Level -  69%



26 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo,
from Lodz, Poland

- I speak English(Intermediate), French(Basic)
- I am a(an) Playing sports, reading, going to various master classes
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-03-19Mu shy dance)) 464 x 848 0:14View
2024-03-19in my room) 720 x 1280 0:16View
2024-03-19walk on the street 720 x 1280 0:21View
2024-03-19walk on the street (part 2)720 x 1280 0:14View

My goals in life:
Visit many countries, visit New York, create a strong family,
self-actualize, open a small business, enjoy life with my life partner.
Ideal match description:
I want to find one single partner with whom I will live my whole life, create a strong family and have children))
For me, family is the main goal in life, but I also don’t want to forget about my own development. It is important for me that my husband supports me in this. And I will make him the center of my universe.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Yulia Lodz, Poland
Want find my love in this year. 26 y/o