Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Coffee_with_Milk: Diana: I am (and so are my children) very happy. Lov...
 Trust Level -  <40%

offline

Bride Diana

50 y/o female, Taurus,
woman from Cancun, Mexico

- I speak English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
- I am a(an) other
- I Have Have 3 children

11.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I am (and so are my children) very happy. Love life and view all of our experiences as adventures. I believe in living simple. I am easy going and simply a good person. Looking for someone I can enjoy my time with without drama and unnecessary complications.
Ideal match description:
I feel it is very important to be happy and content with yourself and your own life. A special someone can add to that feeling. I am looking for a good solid man. Kind. Caring. Laughs easy. Loves children. Loves to be part of a family environment. A man who loves to be active but is ok with relaxing at home. Goal-oriented. Faithful. Happy. Enjoys life. Generous. Content. My dream is to find someone who adds quality, fun and stability to my life. A man I can talk and laugh and build plans with. To enjoy life together. Not taking life to seriously
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Diana Cancun, Mexico
Coffee with milk 50 y/o
bride Yulia Cancun, Mexico
Calm and happy 35 y/o
bride Vera Cancun, Mexico
Red beast! And that's it! haha 31 y/o
bride Arianna Cancun, Mexico
A woman surprise! 24 y/o