Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Irina: I am young, but mature in my mind and life ex...
 Trust Level -  81%

offline

Bride Irina

27 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus,
woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Lawyer
- I Have 1 child

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am young, but mature in my mind and life experience. Joining this kind of site is like a step to the unknown. I am opening new chapter in my life. Here is few words about myself so you get the picture. I am interested in nature, many beautiful places and beautiful scenery. I think that people connected to nature. I also love music. Another hobby of mine is sports. I spend my free time with my family or with friends. It’s interesting for me to live, to open new things. Would you like to do it together with me? (teeth)
Ideal match description:
I can imagine a perfect life, which means for me a family where love reigns, loyalty and happiness.
For me it is important to form values and respect for others. My man is a reflection of me and we together can be better for each other every day.
I also believe that it takes two people contributing into a relationship to make it work well Wink

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Nataly Kharkov, Ukraine
Maybe you are looking ME? 45 y/o
bride Svitlana Kharkiv, Ukraine
Blooming rose 41 y/o
bride Olha Kharkov, Ukraine
We can be happy together! 41 y/o
bride Alena Kharkov, Ukraine
Can you find love on the internet? 33 y/o
bride Natasha Kharkiv, Ukraine
I'll light your way... 54 y/o