Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
BRIDE_from_UKRAINE_: Ira: I am quite a serious woman, I have already su...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Ira

50 y/o female, Cancer,
woman from Odessa, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), Italian(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Chief Accountant
- I Have Have 1 children

8.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am quite a serious woman, I have already succeeded in my career but I am passionate to create a strong family and I am ready to devote myself to new relationship and family. I like to take care of the home fireplace and make it cozy and warm, I like to decorate my house and grow plants. I am able to give man love and caress because I have a good experience in achievement of household.
I am fond of traveling. I have been to USA, many European countries and Russia. Traveling gives me a chance to broaden my horizons, to meet new people, to get life experience and to know about other cultures and the way people are living. My other big passion is cooking. I collect cookery receipts and mostly each day I cook something delicious. I like to impress my guests with my cookery masterpieces. I like home planting, My house is nicely decorated with different kinds of domestic plants. I keep myself fit by going to the gym several times a week.
I am very active person and I keep myself fit, I like swimming, aerobics, nature and outdoor activities. As I live in the coastal city I really like to spend time at the beach and sunbath.
The most important things for me in relationship are honesty and responsibility... It is necessary to have common interests and mutual understanding. Also both partners should be able to compromise and respect the opinions and decisions of each other.
I am seeking for a serious and responsible man, which is in stable position and dreams to create a family. He should be able to love his woman and take care of her.
Ideal match description:
I am dreaming to meet a man who will be a good friend, a passionate lover and a faithful husband for me. If he allows me to change all his disadvantages into advantages I will do it for him...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Eugeniya Odessa, Ukraine
About me )) 39 y/o
bride Victoria Odessa, Ukraine
I am waiting for you! 29 y/o
bride Anna Odessa, Ukraine
Be yourself! 24 y/o
bride Irina odessa, Ukraine
My heart is like an open highway........ 32 y/o
bride Olga Odessa, Ukraine
Wishing to meet my soulmate 42 y/o