Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Angelic_Lady: Olga: I am not the woman who wears pink glasses and...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Olga

34 y/o female, Scorpio,
woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic)
- I am a(an) clothes designer
- I Have Have 1 children

7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am not the woman who wears pink glasses and believes everything a man says, my life was full of lies and empty promises that never happenned to become real. That was a tough lesson for me, but now I am smarter)
I am a mature person, who is stable in life. I have the job I love,my hobbie became my job, most people can only dream of this.
I have a wonderful daughter. I am a happy person.
Ideal match description:
why am I here? not because I am desperate or need somebody to solve my problems or support me. No! I am looking for a real man. are there any? I am looking for a strong-willed, goal-oriented, smart and fun person. I hope I can find all in one.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Snezha Kharkov, Ukraine
TAME me, if you CAN! 23 y/o
bride Marena Kharkiv, Ukraine
I the cheerful, sociable girl. 41 y/o
bride Anna Kharkov , Ukraine
Welcome to my world of LOVE 32 y/o
bride Aliona Kharkov, Ukraine
BE HAPPY WITH ME!) 43 y/o
bride Olha Kharkiv, Ukraine
miracles happen when love is coming 31 y/o