Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Alina: I am very active person! I like to dance, lik...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Alina

25 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra,
from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Interpreter
- I Have without children

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-29backstage1280 x 720 0:35View
2021-09-29Black Angel 720 x 1280 0:30View
2021-09-29Red secret1280 x 720 0:27View

Description:
I am very active person! I like to dance, like to sing, like to cook, like gymnastics! But sometimes my mood is like "just to stay at home in my big big sweater" and cook something delicious!

My heart is kind, soul is tender. I am the one who can suddenly give you a hug. I want to support you in good and bad times and show you, that you are needed. Want to celebrate with you when you are on the top.

So if you think we can complete each other, just write me!)

And don't forget to check my videos ))
Ideal match description:
I want a real man, brave and kind, honest and responsible, good person.

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Maryna Kharkiv, Ukraine
to share my heart and soul 43 y/o
bride Marina Kharkov, Ukraine
I'm tired of being alone 25 y/o
bride Maria Kharkiv, Ukraine
Just want to be happy) 38 y/o
bride Oksana Kharkiv, Ukraine
SHOW ME YOUR WORLD 47 y/o
bride Mery Kharkiv, Ukraine
write now!!! 28 y/o