Russian brides match

Natashadating marriage
network club
Russian brides club Gallery women Find brides New profiles Girls brides video Joinquick Dating advice
    lady_bliss_Irina: irina: I am a merry, always smiling, joyous person. ...
Russian bride irina

  lady_bliss_Irina
   - 46 y/o female
   - Mariupol, Ukraine
   - English(Basic), Italian(Intermediate)
   - unemployed
   - Have 2 children
   - Last online: 2014-04-10 12:21:31
   - 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
   - ID: 1000651306

   - Friends:
...


Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Date of birth 1967 - September - 8
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-10-07 17:25:30i am walk768 x 5762:40197 kB/sView
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 40
Description:
I am a merry, always smiling, joyous person. I am also sensitive, easy-going, optimistic, kind and active woman. I like enjoying every day of my life, I would even say every minute. I am not afraid of changes and actually I am looking for this great change that will make two lonely people one family!
It is hard to name all that I like and love in this life. I love dancing, picnics, travelling, cinemas, theatres, art-galleries, gardening and many other interesting things. I think the worst thing in this life is boredom. That is why I do not allow boredom to come into my life I am willing to travel across any sea to find my true love, to find you!
Ideal match description:
I am a real person that would like to meet a real man and create last long relationship that based on love, care and trust.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet