Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
_Irina_Love: Irina: I think my name can tell a lot about me. I am...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Irina

38 y/o female, Aquarius,
woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine

- I speak Romanian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
- I am a(an)
- I Have Have no children

1.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner

Description:
I think my name can tell a lot about me. I am a lady with a very mild character, very kind and with a big inner world. My life is a big story to me. I am very communicative, I am a hard worker, I am easy going, I always like to develop myself and my world around me. If you want to know me better – just come into my life and I promise it will be interesting for you.

Ideal match description:
I do not know if I can believe that I can meet a prince, but I am sure I can meet my man here. Relationship is a very important thing to me and I want my partner to understand the same. It is important to develop and build a good life together all the time. I can see a kind, loving and caring person close to me, but at the same want him to be strong and responsible.
My languages skills:
Romanian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Olga Kharkiv, Ukraine
Your happiness is my happiness 26 y/o
bride Alina Kharkov, Ukraine
I hope you are my soul mate 19 y/o
bride Elena Kharkov, Ukraine
Only for real meeting 38 y/o
bride Vladlena Kharkov, Ukraine
Well, What do you think? 38 y/o
bride Juliya Kharkiv, Ukraine
I wish to share my world to you)) 47 y/o