Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Yours_Queen_Juli: Juliya: In general, I am a person who always needs n...
 Trust Level -  75%

offline

Bride Juliya

39 y/o female, Leo,
woman from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Very bad)
- I am a(an) doctor
- I Have Have 1 children

5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-74
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
In general, I am a person who always needs new impressions and new emotions. I am open to new adventurous. I am a kind and sunny person (that is what I usually here about myself from others). I am a very loving and caring lady. I am creative and active, sincere and honest. I like my work, because I can help people who need this real. Sometimes I go with my friends for a walk, cinema, barbequ. I like to be outside and breathe fresh air.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with whom I create a strong family. He should be also family-oriented and !
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Anna Kharkiv, Ukraine
I want to find my beloved! 22 y/o
bride Evgenia Kharkiv, Ukraine
Lonely godness waiting for love 34 y/o
bride Lada Kharkiv, Ukraine
I adore travelling. 22 y/o
bride Olya Kharkiv, Ukraine
Your angel 40 y/o
bride Elena Kharkov, Ukraine
I am a very passionate woman 46 y/o