Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Your5HAPPINESS5: Valeri: Do you know what the real is? I know it well....
 Trust Level -  100%

Bride Valeri

23 y/o female, Libra,
woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic), French(Basic), German(Basic)
- I am a(an) lawyer, accountant
- I Have Have no children

1.50 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-52
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
Do you know what the real is? I know it well. And I want to share this with you. Life is a real gift for us. That's why it is necessary to live with pleasure and make life bright, cheerful, romantic, passionate .... That's why my hobbies are versatile) I'll tell you about the main of them:
I'm fond of dancing: the pole dance, the hard dance, the stretch dance. I like to travel. My parents say that I'm too kind. Who knows ... Maybe they're right) I'm fond of charity. It started at the age of 15 when I met a girl who had cancer. I cut my hair for her ..... Now I have my dance studio, which travels with charity balls all over Ukraine.
I really love speed. I like to visit the race, although I never took part in it. Although I like fast driving. It turns me on, gives a lot of energy, drive, adrenaline .... Yes, I'm an extreme girl.
Recently I finished the massage courses. Uh, I know how to make pleasant for the body with my hands)
My biggest weakness is beautiful underwear with lace. This is my drug. I feel very attractive and feminine when I wear beautiful underwear, even if I wear on a coat. And yes, I like to dance on a pylon wearing nice underwear, when there is no one) Would you like to see it?
Ideal match description:
I'm old-fashioned.
I like to belong to the only one man.
To my man. I'm looking for you here, MY MAN. I do not care what kind of religion you have, what your weight, height. (By the way, it's fashionable now if the girl is taller than her man.) Have you heard about this?) It does not matter to me if you have children and if you were married. It is important for me that you are free now and you are trusty always. Will we suit to each other? Let's find out!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Katya Kharkiv, Ukraine
Smile with me:) 24 y/o
bride Elena Kharkiv, Ukraine
write me only if you ready for meeting ) 23 y/o
bride Elena Kharkov, Ukraine
Set your love free 39 y/o
bride Olga Kharkov, Ukraine
Precious in my life... 34 y/o
bride Svetlana Kharkov, Ukraine
My kiss will be just for you! 33 y/o