Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Queen_S: Polina: Am I beauty? The dictionary tells us it is th...
 Trust Level -  68%

Bride Polina

19 y/o female, Taurus,
woman from Kiev, Ukraine

- I speak Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), German(Basic)
- I am a(an) Jurisprudence
- I Have Have no children

7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
Am I beauty? The dictionary tells us it is the quality of being pleasing, especially to look at. But...what is real beauty? I have snow white soft skin, elegant speech, beautiful voice, pretty smile. But I consider that inner beauty is much more important. I am special, sophisticated but simple too.
I am attractive physically and mentally healthy, I am serious about meeting the RIGHT people. I’m a down to earth person and very easy going, open minded. I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I like music so much. Music is my hobby. I like to collect albums of my favorite singers and groups. I don’t know if anyone else likes it, but I have such hobby, I like it very much. I listen to music every time, and everywhere. I prefer jazz and of caurse pop music. Also I prefer winter sports. I also like to play the piano, I’m not so good in it yet, but I hope that I will learn to play.
All I want for the rest of my life, no matter how short or long that life might be is somebody to share it with. A laughter, a tear, good moments or not so great moments, a kiss under a moonlight, or a kiss under a sunlight. Or just a really quiet nite, when we dont have to say a word. Just look at each other eyes and let our hearts do the talking for us.
Ideal match description:
Im looking for special someone. My ideal man is a man with sense of humor, caring, very tender, he will have dreams and goals he is pursuing. He will be my best friend. I believe that any long lasting relationship only starts with real friendship, trust and mutual respect.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Antonina Kiev, Ukraine
Follow me... 33 y/o
bride Sveta Kiev, Ukraine
Let's Take A Leap of Faith Together!!! 45 y/o
bride Tanya Kiev, Ukraine
LET'S BUILD OUR HAPPINESS TOGETHER! 32 y/o
bride Anastasia Kiev, Ukraine
AnastasiaPretty_ has a birthdayWant to be with me? 19 y/o
bride Julia Kiev, Ukraine
We could make our life a fairy-tale... 31 y/o