Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Marina_loving_heart: Marina: I am purposeful, kind, caring, lady. I have a...
 Trust Level -  75%

Bride Marina

29 y/o female, Taurus,
woman from Bogodukhov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) fitness trainer
- I Have Have no children

4.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am purposeful, kind, caring, lady. I have a good sense of humor. I am reliable and want my man to be the same.

I am interested in dancing, psychology. I like reading and travels.

I work as a fitness trainer, so sport occupies a big place in my life.

I can be shy at first glance, but if you are my friend or my loved one, I'm happy to lead you into my soul.

I'm looking for a sincere, strong relationship. I'm sure I can find myself in any corner of the planet, so I'm ready to move to my chosen one.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for clever and attentive person. I want him to be reliable and kind.

It would be nice to find someone who knows how to find romance in the simple pleasures of life: watching TV, cuddling and covered with one blanket; cooking dinner together; dreaming and planning future before going to sleep, and more)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Tatyana Bogodukhov, Ukraine
I'm looking for you and your love ... 46 y/o