Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Marina_Lady10: Marina: I would like to start that i am very sensitiv...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Marina

39 y/o female, Libra,
woman from Odessa, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
- I am a(an) Administrator in the clothes store
- I Have Have 2 children

6.50 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I would like to start that i am very sensitive and serious woman who is very orientated on some certain moral values and who wants to meet her second part and build real woman's happiness. I am very kind and if I do or say something. I do it sincerely from my heart and i never have some fake emotions on my face or in my soul. I always express what i am feeling and say what I need. I hope that my partner would notice that first of all. I have a very interesting personality, you can discuss the things with me which you would never discuss with anyone else and I am very feminine woman who is looking so cute and sweet that you would be charmed just from the first second and as soon as you meet me, you would never have the desire to loose me again. I would become your world full of love, just give me such chance! I love doing different things with my own hands and i think that i am putting my soul in everything what I am doing and each of my hobbies gives me great emotions and to people who surround me also. I think that right now I prefer more calm rest than something active but I am never against of doing something really excited like travelling, meeting with friends, go camping and even learning new things. Maybe in my life I would like to try jumping with the parachute, skating and climbing on mountains if my man would support me in this.
Ideal match description:
I think that in my life I would be thankful to meet a guy who will look in one direction with me, who would give me the feeling of comfort and being safe in his hands and being confident in him like in the partner who would never make me upset and who would show me that he can be very devoted about us and our relations and we can know that we are having future and it would be bright and full of amazing moments and memories and we would give only great impressions to each other and never betray our love!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Olga Odessa, Ukraine
Right here, right now, i have an offer for you! 34 y/o
bride Nastya. Odessa, Ukraine
Will treat myself well) 25 y/o
bride Anna Odessa, Ukraine
Is it a crime to want each other? 41 y/o
bride Valentina Odessa, Ukraine
Can I be your Valentine? 39 y/o
bride Tatiana Odessa, Ukraine
For serious men only 35 y/o