Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Irinaovelife: Irina: Actions here that I like in men, not words I ...

Bride Irina

28 y/o female, Libra,
woman from Kiev, Ukraine

- I speak
- I am a(an) To be added
- I Have Have no children

1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
Actions here that I like in men, not words I need a cozy, comfortable caring husband, without children, not divorced, for life Actions here that I like in men, not words. In my family will cook a man, it's very important for me. I do not like to cook, and I will not. very much does not like the very idea that a man ties up, a serious relationship, only for the sake of women's cooking (bitches hire a cook and a cleaner) It is very important for me that I would be perceived as what I am. For me, the ideal man: This is a tall, bright Norwegian with blue eyes and a snow-white beautiful smile. Believing in God, and not creating problems. My ideal life is a palace - a private house (big, expensive, cozy clean in pink and light yellow blue color tones inside) and most importantly that this house would be somewhere in the mountains where there is a lot of fresh air, with a huge area around the house, with all kinds of trees and unusual plants with flowers, a lake and a waterfall somewhere around 10 kilometers away. And the dog of the Husk breed with big blue eyes. I want a lot of children that they would spend time outdoors on this territory with me. I want to have a real cow that she would give milk natural, and a horse that would ride. I want that in the fridge is always red fish and delicious food. And that would be near my palace was a huge garden with pion-shaped English roses, I also want a swimming pool. Yes, yes even so, I want to travel a lot and be beautiful and tasty to eat. Life is Paradise. And the bike and the tracks. I think it's possible, if I get all the money, and the real God's Love of this World. Now I would eat salty crackers with butter, fried potatoes and mushrooms (Like chips), Or mashed potatoes with fried chicken wings and with salad), How I want to eat, yes I'm From Ukraine, From Kiev. and somewhere now in the field, to run around in a pink sweater. To be honest: I absolutely get to enjoy life. The facts if you bathe in the sea or just walk around the ocean, the sea, very quickly want to eat, or just breathe fresh air. I believe that God will find me a perfectly suitable husband, caring. My name is Ira, I'm 27 years old, I'm for the fact that the other half should be only one in life, maybe (Maybe), we'll meet here. I am cheerful, and cheerful. I love nature, I love the outcrops on nature for a shish kebab (Roasted Marinating meat on a fire) with a salad with vegetables. fried champignons, Real meatballs and that inside there was butter and cheese, cherries, fruits, real cow's milk, nuts, liver pâté with tomatoes and bread, I love very red fish (Norwegian trout) and seafood. I want to try all the sea products, ( Crayfish, crabs, large shrimp), and fruits. I dream myself to make fresh red caviar. I love to eat delicious. From sport, I prefer running in the stadium, and charging, yoga. Fresh air, flowers, wind, blue sea, red fish, beautiful clothes: This is something that I like. I think that the girl should be 100% girl, and the guy is 100% guy. I live in Kiev . This is a city in Ukraine. Most recently, we were given a visa-free regime. I believe in God. I like to admire nature, and in any situation I want to travel on our planet. I dream to defile the whole world. I dream of marrying in the Maldives on the shore of the ocean (this is so high level ?) My husband will be the best, and wonderful, my male protector and friend. I am a friendly person only when they show friendliness to me. I'm the right person, I'm free, I say and do what I want, I think that kisses should be after the wedding, and weddings. What would be good to know each other needs time, (about a year probably or even 3.) I want to be happy and joyful
Ideal match description:
Actions here that I like in men, not words I need a cozy, comfortable caring husband, without children, not divorced, for life I need a caring husband who will take care of me and prepare food like Jamie Oliver. I want my husband to cook better than Jamie Oliver. How lucky his wife. (And children can be with such a husband and have 10 to give birth, and not be afraid, to be sure of a happy future.) I can not stand the peasants who are the strong sex demand from the wife that she must cook, clean up (And yet love him) a normal girl will hate such a monster, and will think that he is with her for cooking and cleaning and sex.Man is a strong gender, and a woman God created weaker and more gentle that a man would take care of her and not a weak girl would serve a boy. Describe your character _______ I live in Kiva. Ukraine_, I man is free: I do what I want, and I say what I want, I like it when it's raining, fresh weather, windy weather, I do not like to sit in 4 walls, from the profession I like the pilots of the plane, I could be a pilot, I like to fly in airplanes and watch from the window I love red fish =) Trout (Norwegian), seafood, nuts, my favorite time for driving in nature for a picnic, at sea - to bathe in the blue sea. My husband will be tall, intelligent, bright with blue eyes. I want my husband to be my best friend, and protector and guardian, the best. I like yellow, white, tender pink, blue, gold. My desires: To travel around the world, to try different foods that I have not tried, fruits, seafood. I think that it would take about a year or two to learn a person well. I prefer kissing after weddings and weddings. I dream of a wedding in the Maldives, on the shore of the Ocean, in the circle of the closest relatives, and with big crabs in the menu, everything is decorated with exotic flowers. Courage, fearlessness, initiative, faithfulness, masculinity, intelligence, strength of understanding, my male Best, loyal defender and prey is a description of My future husband. I want to always be happy and joyful, and beautiful, and rich. I want to build a happy, strong family, with a happy future for which everyone is equal, and without divorce, without betrayal, without stupid conflicts. In a relationship you need to talk and talk about everything ___________________________________ ____________________ I Believe in God. I want to be happy, joyful, and fun __. God is Love. And I believe in God, God exists, God lives, God is eternal, and I Love Him

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Victoria Kiev, Ukraine
Look into my eyes deeply 57 y/o
bride Ira Kiev, Ukraine
looking for love, marriage, SERIOUS relationship!!! 40 y/o
bride Helena Kiev, Ukraine
I have a big heart! 48 y/o
bride JulijettaLove Kiev, Ukraine
Want to fall in love... 35 y/o
bride Jana Kiev, Ukraine
Hello 20 y/o