Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
Happines_Searcher: Diana: I already know what it takes to fall in love ...
 Trust Level -  100%

offline

Bride Diana

51 y/o female, Pisces,
woman from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
- I am a(an)
- I Have Have 1 children

3.50 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I already know what it takes to fall in love for the first time, to build relationship, to be in and out of love, to fall apart, to get together again. I'm not a little girl, I'm mature woman. And I think that it's better to avoid ceremonies. Better to be open right from the start. If I feel that I like somebody I just express that. This is my nature. I'm quite straight forward. My life is replete, and it always was. I regret that sometimes I devoted less time to heart affairs than to business and career. Now I'm ready to devote myself to my future partner. I think that every person has the right to make mistakes and learn from them. We should learn to leave it all behind and move forward looking with hope into the future. The best is yet to come. So don't be shy, contact me if you have the same views.
Ideal match description:
What can I say? I'm looking for a golden middle. Not very young, not very old, not rich, not poor, not naive, and not distrusting as well. It's hard to enumerate certain features of character that I would want to see in my man because every person has own bunch and feature which I will have to accept if we decide to move forward together. I'm sure that he will possess his own merits and demerits, but I feel myself ready to accept that. They say that ideal man is the one whose bad habits it's easy to tolerate. So I want to find the one whose demerits will be tolerable for me, and mine ones for him. Then we will say that we're just ideal couple. Where are you my ideal match? I'm eager to see you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Nataly Kharkov, Ukraine
To be added 43 y/o
bride Victoria Kharkov, Ukraine
LOOKING FOR PASSIONATE MARRIAGE! 25 y/o
bride Lusia Kharkiv, Ukraine
Close your eyes and dream about us... 22 y/o
bride Sotava Kharkov, Ukraine
I want you to be with me forever 56 y/o
bride Katharine Kharkiv, Ukraine
Let us seriously! 21 y/o