Free: 1-866-Y-SINGLE Russian brides club
dating marriage network
CharmingMe: Julia: I'm sociable, open, I have many friends, but ...
 Trust Level -  75%

Bride Julia

37 y/o female, Aries,
woman from Kharkov, Ukraine

- I speak English(Basic)
- I am a(an) physiotherapist
- I Have Have 1 children

5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-59
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I'm sociable, open, I have many friends, but I approach carefully to my choice of friends. I often moved but I really have good relation with people I met.
I like active recreation. I adore the sea, and rest by the river. I have friends in Spain and we can meet there instead of meeting in Ukraine)
Ideal match description:
It is very important for me that a man should be balanced, calm. So that he could control himself in emergency situations. I wish he wants to self-develop.
He should be kind, considerate, caring. He should be able to behave in society and with a woman. Love traveling and he should always be open to new experiences Exclamation Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

More beautiful Russian brides?
bride Nastya Kharkov, Ukraine
Do you want to sink in the Ocean of love?? 22 y/o
bride Marina Kharkov, Ukraine
I want to love and be loved! 32 y/o
bride Nadin Kharkov, Ukraine
In search of happiness! 21 y/o
bride Kristy Kharkov, Ukraine
Let's meet right now! 25 y/o
bride Katya Kharkiv, Ukraine
Smile with me:) 24 y/o